Home  Investment Forum-2016 Minsk

Belarus Forum “Broadening the horizons: investment, finance, development”

Dear colleagues and partners!

I am pleased to inform you that on September 29-30, 2016 Minsk will host Belarus Forum “Broadening the horizons: investment, finance, development”.

We observe significantly increased interest from international and regional financial institutions to extend or renew its presence in Belarus. Against the background of this interest it is extremely important in the current year to offer them specific areas of cooperation and projects which, on the one hand, would be beneficial for Belarus, on the other hand, would comply with the requirements of such institutions. This means that practical discussion between international financial institutions, private foreign investors, representatives of the government, banks, and other Belarusian institutions is of high importance. Just that very open and constructive dialogue is important to create the necessary conditions for the start of a number of new directions and projects supported by international and foreign financial resources.

We are confident that through the organization of an open dialogue our Forum will be the starting point for numerous investment projects and the launch of the most interesting business ideas.

I invite you to become part of the future success stories and look forward to seeing you at the Forum!

           

Natallia Nikandrava

Director of the National Agency
of Investment and Privatization
 
Belarus Forum is:
  • the first investment forum with the participation of governmental authorities, international financial institutions, private foreign investors, experts and Belarusian business;
  • an event organized at the state level;
  • information on investments and the economy in Belarus, information on opportunities to participate in international financing from at first hand;
  • a meeting place for representatives of the Government of the Republic of Belarus with international financial institutions and foreign companies;
  • real success stories of the companies that do business in Belarus with the support of international financial institutions.
Goal The main aim wwithin the framework of an open dialogue between representatives of international financial institutions, private foreign investors, the Belarusian authorities, national business and the expert community is to discuss relevant aspects of investment cooperation, attract the attention of potential investors to Belarus as a promising investment site, as well as to develop a road map that will set the main directions of the agreed actions to improve the institutional environment for the expansion of opportunities for investment and funding, which will contribute to the development of public and private sector of the Belarusian economy.
Target audience International and foreign financial institutions, investment funds, private foreign investors, technical assistance funds that finance the Belarusian economy, as well as funds that plans to begin the process of funding or significantly expand their programs in the Republic of Belarus, the authorities, the expert community.
Place
Minsk, Belarus
Time 29-30 September, 2016 (Thursday, Friday)
Registartion To become a member of the Belarusian Forum in Minsk, you need to complete a registration form. To access the registration form, please click here
Hosted by
Contacts
Yulia Sheipak | ysheip@investinbelarus.by | +375 17 200 38 05
Yulia Baranskaya | by@investinbelarus.by | +375 17 200 38 05

Главная  Инвестиции Форум-2016 Минск

Белорусский форум «Расширяя горизонты: инвестиции, финансы, развитие»

Уважаемые коллеги и партнеры!

Я рада сообщить вам, что 29-30 сентября 2016 года в Минске состоится Белорусский форум «Расширяя горизонты: инвестиции, финансы, развитие»!

Мы видим значительно возросший интерес со стороны международных  и региональных финансовых институтов расширить либо возобновить свое присутствие в Беларуси. На фоне такого интереса крайне важно уже в текущем году предложить им конкретные направления взаимодействия и проекты, которые, с одной стороны, были бы выгодны Беларуси, с другой стороны, соответствовали требованиям таких институтов. Это значит, что важна практическая дискуссия  между международными финансовыми институтами, частными иностранными инвесторами, представителями органов госуправления, банками, другими белорусскими институтами. Именно такой открытый и главное конструктивный диалог может создать необходимые условия для начала реализации целого ряда новых направлений и проектов, подкрепленных международными и иностранными финансовыми ресурсами

Мы уверены, что с помощью организации открытого диалога наш форум станет отправной точкой для многочисленных  инвестиционных проектов и началом реализации интереснейших идей для бизнеса.

Я приглашаю вас стать частью будущих историй успеха и с нетерпением жду встречи с вами на Форуме!

                  

Наталья Никандрова  

Директор Национального агентства
инвестиций  и приватизации        
БЕЛОРУССКИЙ 
ФОРУМ – ЭТО
  • Первый  финансово-инвестиционый Форум с участием правительства, международных финансовых институтов, частных иностранных инвесторов, экспертного сообщества и белорусского бизнеса;
  • мероприятие, организованное на государственном уровне;
  • информация об инвестициях и экономике в Беларуси, возможностях участия в международном финансировании из первых уст;
  • место встречи представителей Правительства Республики Беларусь с международными финансовыми институтами и иностранными компаниями;
  • реальные истории успеха компаний, ведущих бизнес в Беларуси при поддержке международных финансовых институтов.
ЦЕЛЬ ФОРУМА
В рамках открытого диалога между представителями международных финансовых институтов, частных иностранных инвесторов, белорусской власти, национального бизнеса и экспертного сообщества  обсудить актуальные аспекты инвестиционного сотрудничества, привлечь внимание потенциальных инвесторов к Беларуси как перспективной инвестиционной площадке, а также выработать дорожную карту, которая задаст основные направления согласованных действий по улучшению институциональной среды для расширения возможностей по привлечению инвестиций и финансирования, что поспособствует развитию государственного и частного сектора белорусской экономики
ЦЕЛЕВАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ
Международные и иностранные финансовые институты, инвестиционные фонды, частные иностранные инвесторы, фонды технической помощи, финансирующие экономику Беларуси, а также фонды, планирующие начать процесс финансирования или значительно расширить свои программы в Республике Беларусь, органы власти, экспертное сообщество
МЕСТО
 г.Минск, Республика Беларусь
ВРЕМЯ 29-30 сентября, 2016 (четверг, пятница)
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
Чтобы стать участником Белорусского форума в Минске, необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму. Для доступа к регистрационной форме, пожалуйста, пройдите по ссылке
ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ
КОНТАКТЫ
Юлия Шейпак | ysheip@investinbelarus.by | +375 17 200 38 05
Юлия Баранская | by@investinbelarus.by | +375 17 200 38 05